Run By Members of The Community

Visiting Belfast Join The Chamber

Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce Staff and Board

Michaelene Achorn
Executive Director
Belfastchamber@gmail.com
Kathleen Coleman
Office Manager
belfastchamberoffice@gmail.com
NameTitleBusinessEmail
Drew StroutBoard PresidentPoint Lookoutdstrout@visitpointlookout.com
Joe BenjaminTreasurerBelfast Variety BV 52Bv52@roadrunner.com
Cynthia JosephSecretaryBank of AmericaCynthia.joseph@bankofamerica.com
Walter AshBoard MemberMayor of Belfastmayor@cityofbelfast.org
Lisa PhillipsBoard MemberCamden National Banklisa.phillips@bangor.com
Alex HawthorneBoard MemberMathews Brothers Companyahawthorne@mathewsbrothers.com
Norm PoirierBoard MemberCity of Belfastparksandrec@cityofbelfast.org
Pamela StanfordBoard MemberBetter Homes and Gardenpamelastanfordrealestate@gmail.com
Rob FowlerBoard MemberWaldo County General Hospitalrfowler@wcgh.org
Jodi MartinBoard MemberPC Medixjmartin@infotechexchange.org
Steve TanguayBoard MemberSearsport Shorescampocean@gmail.com
Christy LewisBoard MemberFellows, Kee, Tymoczko & Piersonchristy.lewis@fellowskee.com
JB TurnerBoard MemberFront Street Shipyardjb@frontstreetshipyard.com
Susan BeemerBoard MemberCornerspring Schoolsuebreemer@cornerspringmontessori.com

Become a Member

Are you considering a membership to the Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce? Click the button below to join us today!

Membership Application

Belfast: The Bay And Beyond

Example Logo

Where to eat, play, stay and just hang out. A great resource for finding out what’s happening and what’s special about visiting and living in Waldo County. It’s all here in the 2017 Belfast The Bay and Beyond magazine—the official publication of the Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce—complete with a new 360° section that breaks down the area by North, South, West and City Center

View Online